Re:Creators Original Anime Reveals 3rd Promo Video, More Cast

Original Source

The official website for the Re:CREATORS original television anime project began streaming the anime’s third promotional video on Sunday. The video previews the show’s opening theme song “gravityWall” by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]: Tielle & Gemie. (Note: the video on the website is region-locked to Japan.)

The site is also streaming a second commercial, which previews Mashiro Ayano‘s ending theme song “NewLook.”

The website also revealed seven new cast members for the series: (Name spellings aren’t official)

The anime will have a total of 22 main episodes, and three special programs. The first special program will air on April 1.

The anime will premiere on Tokyo MX, BS11, Tochigi TV, and Gunma TV at 11:30 p.m. on April 8. The series will also air on ABC Asahi Broadcasting, TV Aichi, and AT-X.

The show stars: (Note: some character name romanizations and spellings aren’t official.)

Daiki Yamashita as Sōta Mizushino, a second-year high school student who loves anime and games. He is an introvert but is a good person.

Mikako Komatsu as Celejia Yupitilia, a heroine from a fantasy robot anime titled “Spirit Machine Song Vogel Chavelier.”

Inori Minase as Meteora Österreich, a character from an open world RPG titled “Recollection of Avalken.” She